• Post author:
  • Post category:History

691. Hamayun was ousted by:
A. Sher Shah Suri
B. Shah Jahan
C. Akbar
D. None of these

692. _____ deprived Hamayun from throne and ascended the Throne:
A. Akbar
B. Shah Jahan
C. Sher Shah Suri
D. None of these

693. Hamayun was died after falling down his library stairs in _____ year:
A. 1550
B. 1554
C. 1556
D. None of these

694. Akbar was crowned on:
A. 1556
B. 1546
C. 1605
D. None of these

695. Which Islamic Scholor practically opposed Akbar’s so called Deen-i-Illahi?
A. Moin uddin Chisti
B. Hazrat Sheikh Ahmed Serhandi
C. Data Ganj Bakhsh
D. None of these

696. Akbar was succeeded by:
A. Aurangzeb Alamgir
B. Hamayun
C. Jahangir
D. None of these

697. Jhangir ascended the Throne at:
A. Delhi
B. Agra
C. Patna
D. None of these

698. What was the NIck Name of Shehzada Sleem?
A. Munnu
B. Kaka
C. Shaikhoo
D. None of these

699. Lord Curzon created province of NWFP in__________?
A. 1900
B. 1901
C. 1906
D. None of these

700. How many years Aurangzeb Aalmgir ruled India?
A. 40
B. 49
C. 52
D. None of these