1001. Sir Sikandar Hayat Khan belonged to ___ party
A. Muslim League
B. Indian National Congress
C. Unionist Party
D. None

1002. Who was first appointed Nazim of Nadva-ul-ulema in 1883
A. Shibli Nomani
B. Hamiduddin Farahi
C. Abdul Bari Nadvi
D. Syed Sulaiman Nadvi

1003. Who divided Bengal into East and West Bengal in July 1905
A. Lord Canning
B. Lord Curzon
C. Lord Mountbaten
D. None

1004. Who assassinated to Lord Louis Mountbatten the last Viceroy of United India?

A. Thomas Saviory
B. Henry Lekvin
C. Thomas McMahon *
D. Ravin Simmon Bovey

1005.After the war of independence the British Government assumed control of India through:

A. Indian council Act, 1862
B. Queens proclamation of 1858 *
C. Queens order,1857
D. East India Company order 1858

1006.Lord Curzon created province of NWFP in__________?

A. 1900
B. 1901 *
C. 1906
D. None of these

1007.How many years Aurangzeb Aalmgir ruled India?

A. 40
B. 49 *
C. 52
D. None of these

1008.How many years british dynasty ruled India?

A. 100
B. 90 *
C. 85
D. None of these

1009.How many years Iltutmish dynasty ruled India?

A. 20
B. 25 *
C. 30
D. None of these

1010.How many years suri dynasty ruled India?

A. 12
B. 16 *
C. 17
D. None of these

Leave a Reply