811. Who is “Nijat-e-Dahenida?
A. Quaid-e-Azam
B. Illama-Iqbal
C. Sir Syed Ahmed khan
D. none

812. Boundary commission was headed by__________?
A. Adorn Radcliffe
B. Cecil Radcliffe
C. Cyril Radcliffe
D. Thomas Radcliffe

813. Who was the governor of Sindh after Muhammad Bin Qasim___________?
A. Zaid Bin Marwan
B. Yazid Bin Muhallab
C. Yazid bin Muhallab
D. Habib bin Muhallab

814. When the MAO College at Aligarh was started____________?
A. 1875
B. 1876
C. 1877
D. 1878

815. Ahmad Shah Abdali launched his early invasions against_________?
A. Mughals
B. Sikhs
C. Marhattas
D. British

816. The first session of Mohammadan Educational Conference was held in Bengal_______?
A. 1886
B. 1887
C. 1889
D. None of them

817. The London branch of Muslim League was started by__________?
A. Syed Amir Ali
B. Sir Wazir Hassan
C. Hasan Bilgrami
D. Moulana Shaukat Ali

818. Majlis-i-Ahrar was formed in_____________?
A. 1929
B. 1931
C. 1933
D. 1935

819. First census in India was made in the period of___________?
A. Lord Curzon
B. Lord Canning
C. Lord Mayo
D. None

820. The politician who served as both Governor General and Prime Minister of Pakistan was________?
A. Khawja Nazimuddin
B. Gulam Mohammad
C. Iskandar Mirza
D. None