661. The first currency note issued by the State Bank of Pakistan was in the denomination of:
A. Rs.1
B. Rs.2
C. Rs.5
D. Rs.10

662. The first currency note of SBP was issued on___________?
A. January 1, 1949
B. March 1, 1949
C. June 10, 1949
D. July 1, 1949

663. During the period of One unit who was the first governor of West Pakistan?
A. Ameer Muhammad khan
B. Muhammad sharif khan
C. Akhtar Hussain
D. Mushtaq Ahmad Gormani

664. Who was Prime Minister of Pakistan for the shortest time period?
A. I.I.Chundrigar
B. Nurul Amin
C. M.Feroz Khan Noon
D. M.Ali Bogra

665. The first coin of Pakistan was designed by___________?
A. A.R chughtai
B. Abdul majeed
C. Brandley
D. Douglas Gray

666. The Tashkent declaration between Pakistan and India was signed on?
A. 1 January 1966
B. 10 January 1966
C. 20 January 1966
D. 1 February 1966

667. The Shimla Agreement between Pakistan and India was signed on:
A. 2 June 1972
B. 12 June 1972
C. 2 July 1972
D. 12 July 1972

668. Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf was founded on___________?
A. 25 April 1996
B. 25 April 1997
C. 25 April 1998
D. 25 April 1999

669. Which of the following women participated in all three Round table Conferences?
A. Begum Jahan Ara Shahnawaz
B. Begum Salma Tasaduq Hussain
C. Begum Shaista Ikramullah
D. Begum qazi Esa

670. Who is the author of the book”Struggle for Pakistan” ?
A. I.H. Qureshi
C. Aysha Jalal
D. Shahid Rafique