161. Man Booker International Prize 2019 was won by
(A) Alice Munro
(B) Jokha al-Harthi
(C) Lydia Davis
(D) Han Kang

162. Hillary Clinton has also served as US __________ from 2009 to 2013.
(A) Vice President
(B) Foreign Minister
(C) Secretary of States
(D) Interior Minister

163. Currently, there are __________ member states of the United Nations.
(A) 190
(B) 193
(C) 196
(D) 197


164. Currently, __________ countries hold the status of Observer States in the United Nations.
(A) 2
(B) 3
(C) 4
(D) 5


165. There are __________ members of SAARC.
(A) 5
(B) 6
(C) 7
(D) 8


166. Secretary General SAARC Amjad Hussain Sial belongs to
(A) Pakistan
(B) India
(C) Maldives
(D) Nepal

167. Which from the following countries does NOT yield veto-power?
(A) United States
(B) United Kingdom
(C) Canada
(D) France

168. Which from the following countries is NOT a non-permanent member of Security Council.
(A) Indonesia
(B) Germany
(C) Denmark
(D) South Africa


169. Al-Jazeera TV Channel belongs to
(A) Qatar
(B) Kuwait
(C) Egypt
(D) Bahrain


170. The newest member of the Eurozone is
(A) Lithuania
(B) Croatia
(C) Bulgaria
(D) Cyprus